top of page

2024 Officers & Board Members


Club Officers

To contact any officer via email please refer to the contact box at the bottom of the page. 


Tony Florez

Vice President 

Jeff Shawver


Tom Ross


Nic Spicer

2022 Board of Directors

Joe Ransom

Dave Smitchger

Cameron Edwards

Dale Smitchger

Carl Beavers

Nic Spicer

Peter Shaw

Doug Pederson

Tom Ross 

2022 Coordinators

Practice Coordinator


Please refer to the practice schedule for information prior to contacting Wayne.

Scoring Director

Terri Hasson

Event Trophy Coordinator

Charlotte Ross

Media/Web Site Coordinators

Jeff Shawver / Dave Smitchger

General Contact  You can also contact us via our Facebook page 



Contact Us! You can contact any of the track officers or Board of Directors by filling in the form below. Be sure to note whom you'd like the email sent in the section provided. i.e. "Jeff Shawver", "Board of Directors", "Media" or "Practice" etc

Thank you, we'll get back to you soon!

  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page